Alec Soth Wins Photographic Lottery!

In all seriousness, Alec deservedly gets nominated for the Deutsche Borse Photography Prize through the Photographers’ Gallery in London.
Past nominees of this prestigous award are; Stephen Shore, Thomas Ruff, Philip Lorcia DiCorcia, Shirana Shibazi, Roni Horn, Hannah Starkey, Hellen van Meene, Anna Gaskell, Rineke Dijkstra, Paul Graham, and any many others. How anyone goes through the process of deciding a ‘winner’ for these things is beyond all human comprehension.
Congrats, Alec!

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.